Public Schools Athletic League

The mission of the Public Schools Athletic League is to provide opportunities for educating students in physical fitness, character development and socialization skills through an athletic program that fosters teamwork, discipline and sportsmanship.

Athletic Director: Todd Gerber
718-332-5000 ext 1401
tgerber@schools.nyc.gov

BOYS SPORTS:

Baseball & JV Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cross Country, Football & JV Football, Handball, Outdoor Track, Indoor Track, Rugby, Soccer, Volleyball, Wrestling

GIRLS SPORTS:

Basketball, Bowling, Cross Country, Handball, Outdoor Track, Indoor Track Softball, Volleyball

TEAM

HEAD COACH

Baseball Boys Varsity

Jose Santiago | jsantia3@schools.nyc.gov

Basketball Boys Jr. Varsity

Basil Leslie | bleslie@schools.nyc.gov

Basketball Boys Varsity

Karl Sanders | ksander@schools.nyc.gov

Basketball Girls Varsity

Denise Mcghie | DMcghie@schools.nyc.gov

Bowling Boys Varsity

Guido Caligara | GCaliga@schools.nyc.gov

Bowling Girls Varsity

Karl Sanders | ksander@schools.nyc.gov

Cross Country Boys

Lindsey Christie | lchristie3@schools.nyc.gov

Cross Country Girls

Lisa Kureczka | lkureczka@schools.nyc.gov

Football Boys Jr. Varsity

Adam Engerow

Football Boys Varsity

Andrew Jashyn | AJashyn@schools.nyc.gov

Handball Boys Varsity

Guido Caligara | GCaliga@schools.nyc.gov

Indoor Track Boys
Indoor Track Girls
Outdoor Track Boys
Outdoor Track Girls

Lisa Kureczka | lkureczka@schools.nyc.gov

Rugby Boys Varsity

Andrew Jashyn | AJashyn@schools.nyc.gov

Soccer Boys Varsity

Harold Webb | hwebb@schools.nyc.gov

Softball Girls Varsity

Denise Mcghie | DMcghie@schools.nyc.gov

Volleyball Boys Varsity

Basil Leslie | bleslie@schools.nyc.gov

Volleyball Girls Varsity

Denise Mcghie | DMcghie@schools.nyc.gov

Wrestling Boys Varsity

Andrew Jashyn | AJashyn@schools.nyc.gov

<